Andreea Banica – Sexy (Speak One Reworked)


Andreea Banica – Sexy (Speak One Reworked)


Andreea Banica – Sexy (Speak One Reworked) by Cat Music
Buy the single from iTunes:
Playlist Andreea Banica:
Subscribe to CatMusic:

Cat Music is the main player in the Romanian music industry, representing some of the most influential and successful artists from Romania, for the past 20 years. Cat Music’s portfolio includes phenomenal bands and artists, who wrote and keep on writing the music history in Romania. Some of this brands are: Alex Mica, Smiley, Elena Gheorghe, Mandinga, What’s UP, Faydee, Edward Maya, Delia, Andreea Banica, Shift, Dj Project, Dj Sava, O-Zone, 3 Sud Est, Voltaj, Ruby, Laurentiu Duta, Cabron, CRBL, Tara, Sunrise INC, Pavel Stratan, Cleopatra Stratan, ROA (Rise of Artificial), Nick Kamarera, Mossano, Narcotic Sound, Ela Rose, Giulia, Hi-Q, Liviu Hodor, Directia 5, Anna Lesko, Andre, BUG Mafia, La Familia, N&D, Class, Ro-Mania, Valahia.

Cat Music Online:

Andreea Banica – Sexy (Speak One Reworked)

Vizualizat de 739145 persoane

2142 persoane apreciaza acest videoclip

94 persoane nu apreciaza acest videoclip


  1. damn you guys using youtube as your wank bank. found a site the other day which is out of control just real horny girls who want to skype and get naughty check this out:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here